Bank Holidays

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King Day - Saturday, January 17, 2015 and Monday, January 19, 2015

President's Day - Saturday, February 14, 2015 and Monday, February 16, 2015

Easter - Saturday, April 4, 2015

Memorial Day - Saturday, May 23, 2015 and Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2015

Labor Day - Saturday, September 5, 2015 and Monday, September 7, 2015

Columbus Day - Saturday, October 10, 2015 and Monday, October 12, 2015

Veteran's Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2015 and Saturday, November 28, 2015

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2015 and Saturday, December 26, 2015

 


©2015 Greer State Bank. All Rights Reserved.

Site Design by YourMark.com