Bank Holidays

Christmas Day - Monday, December 26, 2016 

New Year’s Day - Saturday, December 31, 2016 and Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Saturday, January 14, 2017 And Monday, January 16, 2017

President’s Day - Saturday, February 18, 2017 And Monday, February 20, 2017

Easter - Saturday, April 15, 2017

Memorial Day - Saturday, May 27, 2017 And Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day - Saturday, September 2, 2017 And Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day - Saturday, October 7, 2017 And Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017 And Saturday, November 25, 2017

Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 23, 2017

Christmas Holiday - Monday, December 25, 2017


©2017 Greer State Bank. All Rights Reserved.

Site Design by YourMark.com